Week 10

So this week I feel like I didn’t contribute as much my other teammates but was able to discuss the issues I had while running some of the  files on Anaconda.We also during this week had a meeting to  discuss about the swarmathon that the robotics as well in my human will plan to attend.I also tried my best this week to look for internship opportunities that I can be able to attend during the semester .

During my internship study I notice that my university is providing internship opportunities durintg the summer which would be in a way helpful to me. I also realize  how helpful my computer science advisors were by emailing me information about  computer science internship that can be available after the semester.

Leave a Reply

